Hello from LightworkerUK

Here you can introduce yourself, and know about our other members.
LightworkerUK

Hello from LightworkerUK

Post by LightworkerUK »

Namaste to all,

I'm looking forward to getting to know you all. My name is Lynne and I live in the North East of England, it's a beautiful part of the country with wonderful countryside and coastlines. I'm a Reiki healer and am very interested in learning about other healing modalities too. I am also a Tarot reader and teacher as well as doing volunteer work on a spiritual community.

love & light,
Lynne
xxxxx
hotice_steve
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Re: Hello from LightworkerUK

Post by hotice_steve »

Dear Lynne, :D
Welcome aboard the Light-ship Called THC (The Holistic Care forum). More than coincidence you found us.
Personally it will be great to associate myself with someone from England, as you will know I am from Bombay, India. So are the founders.
Mr. Mohan Chute the founder of this wonderful group along with his brother Rahul are the Administrators of this Forum.  You will be delighted to learn that Mohan is also the founder of the modalities "Ayurveda Reiki" & Suryashakti"
the others on the staff are yours truly(Stephen Sequeira alias hotice_steve) & John Apostoledes alias Black_ki from Thessaloniki, Greece. We both are the Global moderators.
Right now we all our busy with our work , i.e  myself & John. Mohan is getting married today.  we will be posting a way less. but promise you to be full on by the start of next week. It will be wonderful to know you better.
Feel free to post & share your experiences. I am sure you have had many. meanwhile you can have a read of all the post on the forum. lots shared there.
Once again please feel free to post. We love it. Anything from the most silly to the highly Philosophical will be accepted ;D ;D ;D